Nicked from a couple of people….

Posted: April 30, 2004 in Uncategorized

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME
01 – Wasps (the insect, though the other type are a bit scary)
10 – George W Bush
11 – Driving in London

THREE THINGS I DON’T UNDERSTAND
01 – quantum physics
10 – How people (in general) can’t see through the governments lies
11 – Why poxy little cars have power steering

THREE THINGS I AM WEARING RIGHT NOW
01 – New Rocks
10 – pants with ‘Rock’ written on them
11 – bat socks (oh, I’m SO goth!)

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK
01 – Procrastinator
10 – Bagpuss mouse mat
11 – dead plant

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE
01 – travel around Scandinavia
10 – And Australia, and Canada
11 – Twat that rancid bitch who f**ked off to Norway

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE
01 – Viking, I assume (blonde, grey eyes and all that)
10 – Midlands (didn’t go far then)
11 – Celt (half my family are very dark)

THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MY BODY
01 – Dark grey eyes
10 – Natural blonde, thick wavy hair (so why do I always wear extensions?)
11 – I’m very short

THREE THINGS I DON’T LIKE ABOUT MY BODY
01 – Saddlebags and handles
10 – Shoulders like a Russian shotputter
11 – cellulitey arse

THREE THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON’T KNOW ABOUT:
01 – I had my mother committed when I was 16
10 – I’m actually quite intelligent
11 – I don’t like most goth music

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST
01 – Arse
10 – Marvellous
11 – GET OFF! (to the cats)

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO
01 – Australia/New Zealand
10 – Germany
11 – Scandinavia (Midnight sun, and all that)

THREE NAMES THAT YOU GO BY
01 – Becks
10 – Becky
11 – Beklet

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE OR HAD
01 – Metalligoth
10 – Beklet
11 – MetGoth

I’m a boring soul…..

Talk to me!

