Mrs Mop….

Posted: May 2, 2004 in Uncategorized

Cleaning sucks. More than the plec.

I cleaned the kitchen on Friday, the living room and bathroom today, and I’ve just finished. I can’t face the bedrooms. Criz can do that….

Serves me right for being such a messy cow (mind, that’s not my empty Jaffa Cake box/yoghurt pot/crisp packet on the desk next to me!

Hands all sore and cracked due to lovely bathroom chemicals.

Looking forward to a nice hot bath (if I can remember where i put everything)

I should have just written in to ‘How Clean Is Your House’ – it was about that standard.

Talk to me!

