Well that was an eye-opener!

Posted: June 25, 2004 in Uncategorized

I have big boobs – official!

Went to Debenhams for new underwear, and was accosted by the bra lady, who flapped around with a tape measure, buggered off, and got me two bras that fit perfectly! (and one was strapless!)

Was a bit of a shock to find they were a D and DD 😮

Here was me thinking I was a B most of my life.

THere was a 16 year old girl in the cubicle before me who was gobsmacked to find she was a D – I thought it was hilarious, until 10 minutes later….

Talk to me!

