Hair woes

Posted: June 29, 2004 in Uncategorized

As nice as it is to have only shoulder length hair in this weather, it isn’t really me.

Do I want braids or dreads?

Pros and cons as follows

Dreads – light, quick, but a faff to make, have a tendency to get loose really quickly and impossible to wash

Braids – stay in, look neater, but heavy, take hours to do.

Want something least likely to damage my hair.

I think I will go to the hair shop. The funky colours are a nightmare to dread, so if they have any, it will make my mind up for me.

Talk to me!

