Spend

Posted: July 2, 2004 in Uncategorized

I went to the Lush Blonde party and spent too much money. But I bought the new bubble bars and grass smelling soap. Staff also expressed astonishment that I had been turned down for a job at Milton Keynes – ha!

Twas a close thing – with hair in natural mode, do I go lighter or darker? As it’s summer, I went for the blonde option. The henna can wait for winter.

Criz home soon, there is a loaf in the breadmaker, shame he is off again tomorrow, to a stag do in Nottingham. At least I’ll have time to tidy up tomorrow.

Talk to me!

