Idiot

Posted: July 23, 2004 in Uncategorized

I’ve left my mobile phone at work. In Luton. Today I am working in Bedford.
That means I have to drive to Luton to get it.

Arse.

May have to drive to Croydon tonight to see Rome Burns. I want to see Rome Burns, I’m not sure I can deal with driving to Croydon. MAYBE IF OUR FRIENDS WHO LIVE THERE EVER CONTACTED US WE COULD MEET THEM THERE!
Call it a belated birthday pressie for Criz (but he can drive back)

Going to pick up my book from Waterstones – that’ll scare me!

Talk to me!

