Hurrah!

Posted: July 30, 2004 in Uncategorized

My moles are OK, even the funny shaped one (but I’ve had it since I was 5, I’d probably have noticed by now if it was ‘wrong’.

Got some antibiotic lotion for my delightful spots. Doc says it is probably the Depo, but the pill is not an option (I came off it because I kept forgetting to take it), so I will have to suffer. They seem to be clearing up a bit, let’s hope this is the last of them till next time.

Mr Criz will be back later – yayy!! May go to pics, or watch School of Rock at home. Tomorrow he will be off somewhere, then we’ll be out at Ascenscion tomorrow night.

Sunday is Ford Fair – expensive!

Talk to me!

