Arse

Posted: August 5, 2004 in Uncategorized

I’ve lost my purse. I wnet to get it out of my bag yesterday and it wasn’t there. THought I’d left it at home. Turned the house and car upside down looking for it. No luck. Back at work, checking I hadn’t shoved it in a drawer – no.

Bugger – credit cards, cash cards and driving licence. Last place I remember having it was the bank. It opens at 9.30, so I’ll see if they have it. If not, the rest of the morning will be spent ringing various banks etc and forking out for a new driving licence.

Bollocks.

Ha! found it! It was in the bank. Happy now.

Have to take the rat to the vet later. If it costs more than £40 I’m buggered.

Talk to me!

