Desperately poor.

Posted: August 11, 2004 in Uncategorized

Need a second job. To pay bills, debts, petrol and food (with NOTHING left over) I need to earn another £200 a month. Not good.

May well be the horror of ASDA warehouse for me then. Sainsburys won’t have me, and Tesco never have any jobs. And I am never going back to McDonalds (because the same tosser owns them all round here, and he hates me from last time). Amazon only do funny shifts, suppose there is always Argos? Bleh.

Arghhh!

Of course that will leave me with no free time/life. Bloody mortgage interest rates.

And the car tax is due. Arse.

Talk to me!

