So tired…

Posted: August 23, 2004 in Uncategorized

Good weekend – went to the Wake in Nottingham, had a good night, and managed to avoid any vomity people on the way back.
Sadly, had to leave early the next morning as Mr Criz had decided it would be a good idea to help out with his dads barbie. It was a good barbie, and much food was eaten. Definitely made up for my protein deficient diet lat week!

Mr Criz starts his new job today, hope it all goes well.

More loony mother letters. I got one where she told me to take 3 months off sick ‘for a rest’, and another parcel with disinfectant in it ‘for my sinus problems’ WTF???!!! Does she want me to snort it or what? (and I don’t have sinus problems)

Back at work, loads to do but where to start?

Talk to me!

