Sad…..

Posted: September 2, 2004 in Uncategorized

I was in a good mood today, but it’s all gone horribly wrong.

Two of our best friends have split up. They’ve been together since they were teenagers and it’s really sad. I hope everything works out alright for them, but I feel really helpless. Luckily I sit round the corner from everyone, and no-one on my side of the office is in yet, so they can’t see me getting all snivelly :/

In other news….

Expecting my parcel today, so I’ve put a big note on the door for the carrier ‘DO NOT leave parcels or cards outside or on the stairs, or they will get stolen – thanks’ Common sense, really.

Saw Amanda (personal trainer) yesterday. She says she has a new ‘eating plan’ (i refuse to use the word diet) for me. I’m scared. This week will mostly be spent eating chocolate. She does, however know that I hate Weetabix.

Going to Esquires on Friday. That’s supposed to be a good thing. Shit-Stirrer Crawly Bumlick (TM) will be there. I must not stick pins in wax effigies, I must not stick…….

Talk to me!

