Bad bad bad…..

Posted: September 10, 2004 in Uncategorized

My mother is coming to live near me, apparently. We have been told to expect her soon.

This is not good.

I have The Fear.

She disapproves of everything I am, wants to change me into a ‘nice, normal’ girl, and will follow me around, smoke in my flat, bleach everything (I hate bleach, won’t have it in the house), and probably injure the cats.

Like she did last time then.

Oh god. All I everwanted was quiet life. Might ring up MIND for advice.

Talk to me!

