Woo

Posted: September 14, 2004 in Uncategorized

I have an ‘informal chat’ at Lush on Friday. Let’s hope I don’t make an almighty cock-up AGAIN.

Speaking of which, the forum appears to be having it’s monthlies, with all manner of fighting and general nastiness (allegedly, because I haven’t checked what happened over the weekend)

I WILL make dreadies tonight!

Got my new ‘eating plan’ – relieved it is not a ‘diet’ as such, more about portion restriction. Restricting myself to 5 portions of fruit or veg a day is a bummer though – I usually eat about 8.

And I managed to negotiate on the chocolate. A 20g bar of Green and Blacks has been agreed as half a treat – yay! (this is because I don’t eat biscuits, or half the other things designated as ‘treats’)

Talk to me!

