Scary drivers

Posted: September 21, 2004 in Uncategorized

Well, I survived the driving-boss-to-Hemel horror that was yesterday, even if it gave me a headache. I even managed the Magic Roundabout without incident. He said he liked my driving – it is just like his. That is not reassuring, due to the fact he’s a nutter on the road.

Asked questions about my eating plan yesterday. No sympathy there, and no extra veg unless I swap it for a carb. Grrr.

Month 3 of the weights challenge starts today. Should be fun. Er.

Still no word from Lush about rescheduling interview.

Bought a great money pouch thing today. It’s apparently made of ‘lingerie fabric’ and is meant to be worn under clothes – just the thing for nights out at Whitby!

Talk to me!

