Good grief!

Posted: October 7, 2004 in Uncategorized

I have another Mother Parcel.

A prayer book.

For cying out loud, what the fuck am I supposed to do with a prayer book? I am hardly religious (and neither is my mother, as far as I can tell). I thought the disinfectant was bad! Christ, the woman’s really lost it this time!

The strange thing is, I’m REALLY offended by it. I don’t want it in the house. I don’t want ANY Christian dogma in the house. There is only a bible in the house because it was given to Mr Criz by his mum, so it has sentimental value.

Grrr. I’m so pissed off about this.

I should have known, she bought us both cross pendants for Christmas last year. Very pretty and goth, but…well…they’re…ugh…CROSSES *shudders*

Talk to me!

