Knackered

Posted: October 24, 2004 in Uncategorized

So, have just got back from doing hair for
and he now has a head of lovely black and white braids. I still have
some dreads to make, clothes to wash, stuff to clean, bath to have.
Tomorrow, I MUST go to the gym, as I am feeling sluggish, and I will
spend tomorrow standing up (ooh varicose veins ahoy!) and Tuesday
sitting down having my hair done.
I have also eaten too much chocolate this weekend and need to get back on it.
Must put more washing on before it gets late, and make some dreads, and
wash up and scrub the dye off the bath, where’s my Jif……

Talk to me!

