Ah yes, nearly forgot

Posted: December 3, 2004 in Uncategorized

The whole point of my last post is that I am in crapness Hate Myself mode because I have no drive, no motivation and just feel crap and depressed. Which is not like me.

I can’t even scrape together ANY self esteem. I don’t have much anyway, but ffs, it’s just disappeared (the way of my figure, I think)

I am heartily sick of being told what is right and wrong. I want definitive information that will not knacker my health. I have always prided myself on being relatively healthy – no allergies or anything, and I don’t want anything to change.

Arse, I can’t even remember what I was trying to say.

I’m just trying to get the negativity out….

Talk to me!

