Yule shopping

Posted: December 4, 2004 in Uncategorized

Is hell on a stick. Particularly in Milton Keynes.

Last night went well, I think! We stayed chatting till 5am so that is good. Crawly Bumlick is going to get it when I see him next.

Shopping moderately successful. I am going to brave Shatco shortly as we appear to have run out of food. Maybe I will find some pressies there.

Only side effect of the supplements was slight queasiness on the way to MK (or that could have been the orange Kit Kat I had just stuffed) Hungry now, but no major low blood sugar (shakes, rattiness, migraine), so the Chromium works 😀

Talk to me!

