Too busy!!!

Posted: December 22, 2004 in Uncategorized

Nghhhh! I have too much to do!

I have to work hard at my portfolio today.
When I get home, I have to:
eat
steam dreads
go to gym
pressie run
steam dreads
dye hair
steam a few more dreads while it develops
have a bath
sleep

Tomorrow I have to:
work
eat
make bribery mince pies and ginger biscuits
go to gym
have dreads put in
sleep

I’m exhausted just thinking about it.

I’m also debating high heels on Christmas Eve. I rarely wear them but I have an urge to glam up. I suspect, if I want to wear heels, I’ll be driving because no-one else will want to.

Talk to me!

