Wow.

Posted: January 19, 2005 in Uncategorized

Velvet Revolver. Wow. What more can I say?

THEY FUCKING ROCKED!

A proper band, I love rock’n’roll, it’s great. I could have been 15 again.

And Claire, Duff is every bit as lovely in the flesh. And tall. And blond. And….*wibble*, in fact they all looked pretty good, and as if they were enjoying it.

Utterly knackered now, with steaming migraine (thanks to the most vicious strobe lights I have ever seen). When they tour again, I will be there, at the front this time (only seated tickets left this time)

I wanted a VR g-string, but I am poor, and could only afford one t-shirt. But even the migraine is worth it.

Talk to me!

