This IS a joke, right?

Posted: March 13, 2005 in Uncategorized

I know NOTHING about role playing games, I’ve never done it, I am clueless, and I guessed the answers.

I’m not sure what that says about me….

Great Gamer
GM says drop 2d10, aanndd… you roll 56% !
Not too bad- not too bad at all. You’re not exactly a first generation
gamer, and you probably have other hobbies besides rolling dice and
slaughtering orcs, but you’ve managed to collect enough knowledge to
impress even the most experienced gamer.
Pull out a few more nights for gaming and spend some more time with the
obscure books, soon you’re well on your way to becomming the Ultimate
Gamer.

My test tracked 1 variable How you compared to other people your age and gender:

You scored higher than 99% on dice

Link: The Real Gamers use Dice Test written by luminasita on Ok Cupid
Talk to me!

