Doing better

Posted: April 11, 2005 in Uncategorized

Well, I went for a 20 minute run tonight. We decided that it may well be that my calves are too tight and I need to do more stretching. Have been advised to stretch my legs out 3 times a day. I have really tight hamstrings too, and hopefully this will help with my hip problems.

Just backcombed 30 dreads. Will try to get them steamed tomorrow night. That just leaves 10 more to go – woohoo! Then may add rexlace and/or beads. My green rexlace doesn’t really go, but the sparkly one might.

Talk to me!

