A Narrow escape….

Posted: April 19, 2005 in Uncategorized

Well, due to Headache From Hell yesterday, I didn’t get nearly enough done, so we’re not setting out for Whitby at 6am now, trying for 8am – that’s if Mr Criz gets up – he has a rat cage to clean out!

Had a Mother Phone Call (TM) last night. She’s coming to see me on Friday, apparently. Told her she’d have a job, I’m on holiday. So she told me (told, not asked) she would come and see me when I get back. Because after a week of Whitby chaos, when I get the cats from the cattery, and need to sort my shit out, I really need a Mother Visit.

*whimpers, and hopes there’s a 3 for 2 on painkillers that week*

Anyhow, got to get packing – the chargers are all hiding again -and hopefully I’ll see some of you there!

Talk to me!

