Stolen meme

Posted: May 5, 2005 in Uncategorized

from


THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
* Becks
* Becky
* Beklet

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
* er…..

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
* My eyes
* My feet
* My boobs

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
* My legs
* My flab
* My spotty skin

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
* Family from both sides were miners
* One half of my family are really dark, Mediterranian looking (which f you’ve met me, is odd)
* Family name apparently means ‘carpenter’

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
* Teeth falling out.
* Vomit
* My mother

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
* Food
* Computer
* Books

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
* New Rocks
* Rosetta Stone t-shirt
* glasses

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS: (of the moment)
* Velvet Revolver
* Hanoi Rocks

* Rammstein

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (of the moment):
* Hanoi Rocks – VIsitor
* The Hammer Horror one by Devilish Presley
* The new Nine Inch Nails one

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
* Trust
* Respect
* Independence

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
* I am a big fan of Queen

* I sang at a Christmas concert at the Assembly Rooms in Derby, despite being unable to sing a note
* I was good at Art at school

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
* Surfing t’net
* Reading

* weight training

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
* Go home do stuff more interesting than work
* repeatedly kick Michael Howard in his smug face

*Scream and yell at someone very high up in our union

THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING:
* Waster (oh, sorry, I do that already, according to the Government I WORK FOR!)

* Penpusher (oh, yeah, I do that too)
* Bureaucrat (oops…..)

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
* Australia
*Germany
* Canada

THREE KID’S NAMES YOU DON’T LIKE:
* Mercedes
* Chelsea

* Britney

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

* Live long enough to not ned to work, and enjoy my freedom
* Get a house with a garden, and loads of animals
* See my mother get better

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL.
* I love makeup
* I love feminine clothes (corsets, etc)
* I get evil PMT

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A BLOKE.
* My general temperament
* I am more interested in science and cars than celebrity hairdos
* I want big muscles

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
* Duff McKagan

* Michael Monroe
* Orlando Bloom as Legolas (see the theme here? Another way I am like a bloke – I go for leggy blondes…)

Talk to me!

