Surprising

Posted: May 12, 2005 in Uncategorized

And the winner of the ‘Complete Change OF Tune Award’ goes to…..

The Halifax.

Got a phone call from them last night, asking when I was going to pay them. Told them I had a meeting with the CCCS today.
And she became sweetness and light, told me she’d stop the account for 10 days, until they got in touch with her, and then they’d see what they said.
She even told me not to write in, because it was useless. And that it was a nightmare getting an appointment with the CCCS because they were so busy, but good.

And she wished me good luck.

Bloody hell!

Optimistic that maybe I can get my debt problems sorted out once and for all. Hurrah!

Talk to me!

