I am a sick individual

Posted: May 14, 2005 in Uncategorized

Went to the local shop for butter and sweetcorn, and I bought a Pot Noodle.

I have no idea why, I think it must’ve been the Pot Noodle Horn.

It was bland, and I feel bloated, but at least now I know I won’t have to bother buying one for another 4 years or so.

The disturbing thing was the advert I saw the other day for Peperami Super Noodles -I was alternately thinking ‘nasty cack processed shite’, and ‘Mmmmm, Peperami…….’

Oh dear.

Tomorrow I will have a nice healthy protein smoothie for breakfast to make up for it, then go to the gym.

Talk to me!

