Pretty things…

Posted: May 16, 2005 in Uncategorized

I made a skirt earlier, in green cord to go with my jacket, and I took the jacket in. The skirt, rather impressively, doesn’t make me look fat, though it’s an inch or so shorter than I would have liked. Ho hum.

All made the lazy way, no interfacing, no waistband beccause I can’t be arsed.

May wear it to my visit tomorrow as a trial run for Sunday. I want to wear green on Sunday as a protest against Mr Constantine discontinuing all the green stuff. I will spray myself (relatively) liberally with Assassin too (not too much, because I can’t afford any more!)

Organised a bit of work today, and even my boss was nice to me. Interesting, considering his footie team was relegated (so were mine, but I was expecting it, and at least we didn’t lose to the horror of Man *spit* United) Also had a lovely enlightening chat in the office about homophobia, transvestites, transexuals and why middle aged men are scared of it all (I was in the office with three middle aged men)

Talk to me!

