Shocked

Posted: May 27, 2005 in Uncategorized

I’ve just done some work. I think I need a sit down……

While I was working, I was half listening to City Hospital, and they had a woman on who’d had some kind of electrical implant to stop migraines. How cool is that? But then, how bad must your migraines be to have to be referred for theat? *shudders*
There was also the x-ray of some goon who had been swallowing packages, and brought in by Customs. Bet they wouldn’t show THAT procedure;

‘OK Mr Knowles, we’re going to start pumping this twat full of liquid paraffin now – if you’d like to stand at the other end and catch the packages as they shoot out…..’

Yum.

Doesn’t look like CCCS can get my plan sorted for this month – not sure what to do about that. I’ll ring them later, I suspect. I will have to write eveything down, as I have boots, discons and tyres to buy this month. And a Crue gig to go to, so I have to save petrol and t-shirt money for that. Ouch. Glad I have lots of tins of tuna in the cupboard….

Talk to me!

