This office sucks.

Posted: July 13, 2005 in Uncategorized

It is hot – around 30C and I am sitting by the window, with the suns rays magnifying all over me. I can’t sit down long enough to work because it is too hot. I think I will go and work at home, because I have a fan, a cool room if I need one and a freezer full of ice cubes.
May make a detour on the way home for ice cream.

Add to that I work in Luton. Luton is SUCH a lovely place, and due to yesterdays activities, all I have heard all day is sirens and helicopters. Oh, the joy.

I’m not the only one who is pissed off with Tramply-Promotion-Boy. Maybe my boss isn’t checking up on me, at all. Maybe he’s trying to prove T-P-B really is a tosser. Not that he needs any more proof, mind.

Good things – my hair is looking normal again. The red has almost washed out, and though it’s a bit yellow at the ends, my hair is now noticeably dirty blonde instead of ginger. And the curl hasn’t gone, in fact it’s back more than ever. Thank you, Mr Big for your Serpentine shampoo.

Talk to me!

