Sick jokes

Posted: August 3, 2005 in Uncategorized

First sick joke, but it’s true
I can’t believe what I’ve just heard. Some mad pissed trollop on Big
Brother stuck a wine bottle up her vag ON LIVE TV in front of the other
housemates.

I feel a bit queasy, that’s just…..eurgh. Where the fuck do they find
these people? What a bunch of freaks, and people think I’M weird!

These are sick, and probably old.


What’s the difference between Basil Brush and a suicide bomber? Suicide bombers only go ‘boom’ once…

I see the fares for London transport have gone up again. The Tube is
going to cost an arm and a leg, and bus prices have gone through the
roof…

What’s the difference between a Cockney and Smarties? Smarties don’t melt in the tube…

Debt issues a bit better, but I’m off into town soon to post letters, buy fruit and look for jobs.

Talk to me!

