Idea…

Posted: August 11, 2005 in Uncategorized

Completely and utterly thieved from consternatio


Today is good because;

It is Thursday. I won’t be in the office tomorrow, so this is good.

I am going rollerskating tonight. This is good because I get out of running at the gym.

I am so skint my money is either skate or buy chocolate. This is good for my waistline.

Oh dear, that appears to be it….

Today is bad because;

The office is like a sauna (as usual)

Due to the above, I cannot concentrate and feel like shit

I have loads of work to do

I am still fat, and not getting any less fat, no matter how much exercise I do.

None of my clothes fit, so I have to buy trousers from a charity shop for tonight.

I am skint

I have heard nothing from Lush, Asda, Royal Mail or anyone. I am unemployable.

Technically, the money I’m spending tonight should go on petrol, so I will be working at home a lot over the next fortnight….

Talk to me!

