Urgh

Posted: September 26, 2005 in Uncategorized

I feel crap. Had bad guts for the last two days.

Now I just feel rough. Either because I’m hungry, and need to eat (but I’m worried about it making me sick), or because my stomach is still upset, so if I eat, I will be ill. Joy. I hate this.

I had a tiny bowl of oats for breakfast, and I’ve had fruit and a piece of cheese since then. I just ate Quavers, a ginger biscuit and a glass of Irn Bru, because they’re generally inoffensive, though not really healthy. But ginger is supposed to stop the sicky feeling.

I’m feeling so bad I even bought a Pot Noodle. Stodge always helps, along with a large dose of MSG, so I’ll save that for when I really am hungry, and the stomach has settled down.

Shopping tomorrow for meat. I had chicken only once this month, which someone else cooked. This is not good. Off to Shatbury’s tomorrow for stocking up (if they have any).

I want to go to the gym. I haven’t been since last Tuesday because of those long hours I was working, and I’m starting to feel flabby.

Talk to me!

