Ha. Ha. Ha. Funny.

Posted: October 7, 2005 in Uncategorized

Not.

Got home to find a letter from MBNA…….

….offering me a platinum loan for being such a good customer!!!

Do I laugh or cry?

Bastards.

Have finished my exceedingly ropey tin man cyber outfit. Think of a shimmery silver shrug, and a skirt with ‘legs’ along with a chainmail bra top.

Er, yes, extremely dodgy. Unfortunately, I can’t find my black corset, so I will also look fat. Silver isn’t the most flattering colour in the world….

May go and take my frustration out at the gym later. Running should do it.

Did I mention I hate MBNA?

Talk to me!

