Busy busy busy

Posted: October 14, 2005 in Uncategorized

Worked hard today. That was a surprise. 6 hours of going through European regulations, oh the joy!

Very busy weekend coming up, I have a LOT to do.

TONIGHT

More lice prevention

Pick up veggies

Finish those dreads! Steam as many as I can, including the old ones (80 altogether – groan)

Dye my hair red

Have a bath

TOMORROW

Work

Alter skirt pattern and cut out material for it, maybe start making it.

Put bread in machine

SUNDAY

Make skirt

Have dreads put in

If there is any time, batch cook a couple of things for next week

I am extremely knackered just thinking about that!

I have to tidy the bathroom too. Bugger.

Talk to me!

