Tired

Posted: November 1, 2005 in Uncategorized

Funky cobweb there, LJ!

Just back from Whitby – ’twas much fun, mostly though I had a couple of mardy fits, though I also managed to get drunk which was utterly bargain. Didn’t speak to as many people as much as I could have, but I was a bit distracted at times.

The Getting Dumped Diet (TM) worked a treat as I managed to find skirts I could fit, and last years clothes also fit! I got into my rubber skirt, but sadly couldn’t move in it – ho hum. Had better get to the gym to make sure that weight stays off!

Arrived home to find a lovely Lush parcel full of discontinueds and freebies, but I bought mostly shampoo and conditioner, so I can’t use any of it yet.

I am now tired and will spend the evening watching telly and hugging the kitties, who are scared of the fireworks. Unpacking and stuff can wait…..

Talk to me!

