Thanks all

Posted: November 20, 2005 in Uncategorized

Sanity has been restored, and I feel human again. Almost. I’ve been so good recently, but that came completely out of the blue.

Ho hum.

A couple of small things to ask – nonnymus – we are thinking of coming up to the Wake if there is one next month, as a pre-Crimble thing. Mr Criz wanted to ask Paul and Bridget, though their work may make it impossible. Is there likely to be a Wake next month, or even an Asylum?

I now have very reddy pink hair, and a pink bath. Unfortunately, I’ve run out of scouring powder.

I have £10. Tomorrow, I need to get to Northampton (£5 petrol + £2.10 parking), £2 for tea and chips at the pub for lunch, and then this week I will need another £10 for petrol for work. Hmmmm. And that tenner is pushing it. Lots. Arse.

And we have no milk, bread, butter, little cat food sodding hell.

But I have bright hair and pink hands (and I didn’t even dye it!)

Started going back to the gym last week – got an offer to add a friend to my membership for £20 a month, so Susie is added, and now we both pay £29 a month instead of £38 – bargain! Did weights a couple of times. Given that I was ill, and haven’t done weights, I’m only one weight down from what I was doing last time. My arse isn’t half flabby though! When this sinusitis is completely cleared, I will be at the squats and lunges with a venegance!

Haven’t put the weight back on yet, but then my crappy diet (well, crap in that it now contains 2-3 servings of fruit and veg a day instead of 8-10) has probably contributed to my general unwellness.

We have a plague of fruit flies though, after something got left out over Whitby, and they won’t fuck off! All fruit will have to live in the fridge until further notice. Argh.

Talk to me!

