Buggrit

Posted: December 31, 2005 in Uncategorized

Happy New Year to you all.

I’m hoping next year will be better than this one. It could hardly be any worse.

After a year of crippling debt, MBNA phonecalls, stirring people and utter misery (OK, nearly 3 months of utter misery), I just want things to get better.

Which won’t happen tonight. Half of my mates are having a good time in Whitby (I’m too poor to go), and I will be sitting in Esquires, where it all began 9 years ago, feeling very sorry for myself.

Assuming I go out, as I have a nasty cold and can barely breathe. I’ve crimped, I’m about to eat and do makeup, but it will all be smeared every time I blow my nose. Bugger.

Anyway, hoping you all have a good time.

Talk to me!

