Inspired vaguely

Posted: January 17, 2006 in Uncategorized

By a multivitamin thread on the forum, of all things.

When I get home, I’m going to go through my supplement stash, sort the crap and out of date, and start taking them again.

Then I’m going to look through my fitness mags and try to write a programme for me and Susie, incorporating both our goals, so we can do most of it together. (Which will be difficult)

I’ll throw away the crappy food in the fridge that’s looking a bit furry, and make some kind of plan of what to eat. All very well eating ‘whatever’s there’ but curry for breakfast on a work day not good.

Hoping to go to Notts this weekend. It is a goth night, so corsets and backcoming allowed. My hair might be back to blonde (or ginger) by then though.


A – Accent: Very odd mix of crappy common Bedford, Yorkshire and East Midlands. It is still blatantly obvious I am a Northerner. There is no R in bath…..
B – Breakfast Item: WHatever is in the house, but usually eggs
C – Chore you hate: Cleaning the cat tray
D – Dad’s Name: Peter
E – Essential everyday item: Purse, keys
F – Flavour of Ice cream: Mint choc chip
G – Gold or Silver?: Silver
H – Hometown: Deadford
I – Insomnia: Annoying, bored of it now
J – Job Title: Audit Officer
K – Kids: Heh. No.
L – Living arrangements: Living with ex in our 2 bed flat
M – Mom’s birthplace: Derby
N – Number of significant others you’ve ever had: 1 really, the others weren’t that significant. If you mean boyfriends, then that’s 5.
O – Overnight hospital stays: None
P – Phobia: Emetophobia and Tokophobia (vomit and pregnancy/childbirth)
Q – Queer?: Nah.
R – Religious Affiliation: Pagan, though not really a religion as such for me
S – Siblings: None
T – Time you wake up: THe alarm goes off at 5.30, and I get up about 6. I wake up around 10am.
U – Unnatural hair colours you’ve worn: Erm all of them!
V – Vegetable you refuse to eat: Does coriander count?
W – Worst habit: Foot-in-mouth disease
X – X-rays you’ve had: Dental and one head x-ray when I had bad headaches
Y – Yummy: Curry (Thai, Indian, Chinese, West Indian – I’m not fussy!), spicy food in general, smoked food and orange chocolate.
Z – Zodiac sign: Crapicorn!

Talk to me!

