I’m a lazy arsed twat

Posted: January 27, 2006 in Uncategorized

I finally dragged myself to the gym yesterday. I have sorted my workout but not typed it up all neatly and stuff. It’s a bit of a killer, but I’ve been watching Body Spectacular again. Seems this set of repeats is re-edited. They show more of them working out and stuff, and less of the whinging. (For those who don’t know, it’s a series where professional bodybuilders take 3 complete novices and get them to competition standard in 12 weeks – one of the ladies who took part is the British Figure champion, or something)

fitted his new car stereo into the Golf yesterday. I will have to tape a black bag over it when I’m driving. It’s very distracting in a blue-neon-flashing-lights-bling-bling-bangin-boom-boom-massive-innit-chavtastic way. I prefer my second hand salvage effort (Many thanks to Paul for that one, I owe you and B a couple of pints)

Tonight I am being lazy. I will have a nice hot bath (assuming there is water left) and watch a bit of telly, maybe have a nice cup of hot chilli chocolate, if the milk hasn’t gone off, and work tomorrow. Then there will be pizza and zombie films.

Sunday I will go shopping for packed lunches as has got a job. He has joined the dark side, and will be working in the civil service again. Muahahahahahaha!

Monday I have a Lush training day in London. Yay! Bet the train costs a bomb! Might get a cheap one, but I’ll have to leg it from the tube to get there on time. Shame it had to be London really. Maybe I should have tried for York……

I would like to go to the pub tonight, but I’m too lazy and don’t really know who will be out. Bath it is then……

Ah yes, and a big apology to who is now vaguely infamous. I showed my boss one of your suspension pictures, and he is suitably disturbed but impressed. He is probably now very worried about the bad influence I may be having on the rest of the staff (actually, I think he’s secretly rather excited by having a ‘weirdo’ on his team, but that’s far too alarming an image). He would like to know if it hurts.

Talk to me!

