Crash!

Posted: February 9, 2006 in Uncategorized

Oh dear, there it goes…..

My confidence, that is.

Thought I’d been really quite stable the last month or so, thought I was getting better at my job, was enjoying it, getting on with the rest of the team blah blah blah.

So I get called into the office to ‘chat’ about some work I’d done. Wrong. Or so it seems. So I am actually pants at my job still. I’m sure I’ve got better, but there’s a long way to go yet. As soon as I get the backlog sorted, I’ll have time to concentrate, but it’s all taking a bit long at the moment…

Argh.

Off to the gym to perk myself up a bit. No glam for me this month, but I’m off to the Coven. Really need a boost though, I don’t want to feel a failure again, it sucks.

Talk to me!

