Grumpy old sod

Posted: March 2, 2006 in Uncategorized

Nearly walked out of a visit today. The man was an objectionable cunt and I was sorely tempted to tell him so.

Took it out on the gym equipment and I will be sore tomorrow.

Looking forward to Saturday, and Sunday where with any luck, I WILL find a nice top or nice shoes for work. Oh yes I will. If I can’t find it in Notts, I don’t have a hope in hell.

And after the shite day I’ve had, I am going to have a long hot bath, with lots of relaxing loveliness in it. Probably. Or one that’s a pretty colour.

Talk to me!

