Pink and Fluffy

Posted: March 3, 2006 in Uncategorized

Not like me at all, but after the shocking day I had yesterday, I have to admit my workmates really came through. All of them. One (who was at the premises the same time as me) was utterly shocked by the mans rudeness.

The others were disgusted, and have been finding things for me. They’re so kind. And no, this isn’t another hormonal ranting, there were women involved here too.

Though must admit am feeling a bit better now it seems that this week, I have done something right. Could start feeling smug, but I suspect it wil all go tits up!

Talk to me!

