Urgh – can’t breathe

Posted: March 6, 2006 in Uncategorized

Currently sitting here with a L’Oreal dye in medium ash blonde on my head, and it STINKS! I have just gassed myself out of the bathroom and now my head is starting to sting. I hate hairdye (of the permanent variety), and I hate ammonia. I smell like the cat tray.

I did manage to get a BaByliss hairdryer with diffuser for £10 from Sainsbury’s though, so I’m happy.

Haven’t packed my stuff for the course, will have to do that tomorrow. Probably have to have that bath tomorrow too. Man, I’m filthy!

Will let you know what colour my hair goes.

Incredibly nervous about the peroxide in it. Previous bleaching moments have left me with straight hair, and it’s taken me so long to regrow the curly mane….

Talk to me!

