Stuff to do

Posted: April 17, 2006 in Uncategorized

At some point today, I WILL pack the majority of Whitby stuff, try to find various batteries to charge, and dig out some interesting makeup. I am also squinting at various scraps of material to see if I can make anything!

Tomorrow I will possibly go to MK, to buy Lush goodies I forgot the other day, see if my shoes are in the sale, look at fabric and try not to spend much. Though I NEED a decent purple eyeshadow.

I will then finish packing and maybe try to make something. Or something. And fill the car up, ‘cos petrol in MK is much cheaper than here.

Getting a bit excited now.

Talk to me!

