Moulting

Posted: May 3, 2006 in Uncategorized

Hair is out, and still coming.

Apparently you lose 160 hairs a day, on average. Had the hair in for 3 weeks, so that’s 3360 hairs to lose. Have washed it but not brushed it, so there’s still loads to go. Bits of it are matted too.

Took a lovely pic of the ubercrimp, and my hair this morning after washing, but this stupid work PC doesn’t like jpegs, and changes them all to bitmaps, which I can’t upload. Argh.

But it is shiny and nice and will be nicer when I can get my fingers through it.

Work still boring and off into town shortly as I can’t concentrate much.

Feeling a bit prettier today, but still faintly moose-like.

Have to get out of the flat tonight. Too much to hope anything interesting happening in the Dead Place tonight. Everyone off to Ace Cafe, but no room in car for me, unless I drive there myself. Yeah. Going to a hot rod night in a Nova. That’s just asking for it.

Bored bored bored bored bored.

Talk to me!

