Fucking cunting arsehole chav bastards

Posted: May 28, 2006 in Uncategorized

Nicked my car stereo. Again. At least this time, it wasn’t outside my own house. Car was in town. Fuckers. Third time my car has been broken in to this year, and they’ve knackered the lock. Had enough of this, gotta get rid of it. It’s a  small and fast car, but it’s a Boy Racermobile, and obviously attractive to chav  twats. Grrrr!

SO ANNOYED! So  now I have to buy a  new  car. This one has had it – it now needs a  new  door, new locks  blah fucking  blah, I can’t be arsed.

Need a cheap  jalopy that is taxed and tested, goes like shit off a stick and is capable of high mileage. The Golf has done 165K, but Chris is using it. I could reclaim it, but I’m going to go for a heap. A Ford or Vauxhall will do.  I bet I end up with a Sierra – ropey old daily driver of choice. ARGHHHHH!!!!! BASTARDS!!!!!!!

Had a fucking good  night, as well. Appear to have doubled my alcohol tolerance in one night.  Naughty Pike. Naughty Andy.  I can’t believe I actually ended up in Esquires on a Saturday night, and  ENJOYED MYSELF. I even danced  like a twat to Velvet Revolver. But then Henry and the Bleeders were  playing, so there were plenty of freaks there for  once. It was  actually indistinguishable from a Friday night.

And the Crazy One has apparently been barred for life.  Must have  been a good one  on Friday for that to happen.

Talk to me!

