Pished

Posted: June 24, 2006 in Uncategorized

OK, further to the last post, the person concerned has admitted they were a cunt and won’t do it again

Have just spent a pretty decent night at Esquires Classic Rock night but why the fuck I spent the evening round the HoC drinking Scotch and Coke is beyond me. Oh yeah, it was free….. fucking nasty though. Hurrah for JD in the club….

Danced a lot and got a lift back with a mate so that was good. Missed Luke getting into an impressive fight.

Now in a good mood, feeling all warm inside but drunk and I need to go to bed!

And my fucking telly has died, so I’m stuck on here….

Talk to me!

