Stuff and nonsense

Posted: June 30, 2006 in Uncategorized

Well, I went to Hanoi, and they indeed rocked! Reminds me why I got into them in the first place, so was good. Got a t-shirt, though the Status Quo cover was somewhat unexpected!

Went to the gym yesterday, and managed to do a reduced weights workout, due to bloody annoying sprained wrist – Back was fine, but chest and shoulder weights had to be reduced. I was feeling it by the end, but there’s no pain today, so today I will do legs.

Talk to me!

