Gacked from Spank……

Posted: July 5, 2006 in Uncategorized

Found this one  fucking difficult actually……

1. Tell me something obvious about you.
I am not a  chav

2. Tell me something about you that many don’t know.
I do care about people  – a lot – but I keep my distance through fear of rejection

3. What is your biggest fear?
Losing control

4. Do you normally go the safe route or take the short cut?
Depends on the circumstances, but usually the short cut

5. Name one thing you want that you can’t buy with money.
My friends to love and respect me

6. What is your most treasured possession?
I don’t  know……

7. What is the one thing you hate most about yourself that you do often?
Put myself down

8. Tell me something sexually about you that I don’t know.
I wish I’d been less inhibited when I was younger – I’d have had so much more fun

9. Tell me something sexually about you that everyone knows.
I don’t do anal……

10. What is your favorite lie to tell?
‘I don’t remember, I must have been drunk’

11. Name something you’ve done once that you can’t wait to do again.
Erm….once? Dunno……had enough money to have fun?

12. Are you the jealous type?
Sadly yes, but not as much as I used to be (and I had fucking good reason years ago…)

13. What is the one person, place or thing you can’t say no to?
I can say no if I must

14. What is the nicest thing someone has ever done for you?
Loved me for me

15. If you could do something crazy right now, what would it be?
Run down the high street with a flamethrower, torching all the chavs….

16. When was the last time you cried?
Nearly did yesterday…..

17. When was the last time you felt so good that nothing else mattered?
Probably last time I was spannered. Couple of weeks ago.

18. Do you feel comfortable in public with no shirt on?
What in just a bra? No!

19. Name something embarrassing you did while being drunk.
Good  god,  this could take time……. it usually involves me being brutally honest and/or over-friendly. THen there’s the (even more so than usual) bad dancing….

20. If you post this in your journal would you like me to answer?
Of course.

Talk to me!

