Flibble bibble

Posted: July 18, 2006 in Uncategorized

OK I seem to have recovered from my manic moments of last night, but do not fear – I am not yet back to my usual miserable self, in fact I am still quite happy, but confuzzled. Well, my blonde roots are showing through, I’m allowed…..

I hesitate to use the word ‘sneaky’ because last time I did, I caused All Sorts Of Trouble (Me????? never……..), but I get the impression I’m not always being told everything. I ask a direct question and get no answer. Sod emails, I’m going to ring people. But I’m scared of ringing people. Hmmm, dilemma…..

And I have nothing to talk about, specifically.

Anyhoo, I am in a good mood, despite the fact I have to bill a load of people and they are not going to be pleased with me.

Am hoping I won’t collapse with exhaustion before the gym this afternoon, and I’d really like to get plenty of work done. Though not all of it – if I can get some overtime, all well and good.

However I won’t be going to the gym at all if I don’t feed my face soon (I was too lazy to make breakfast), so I’d better get myself to the shop, and also see if my petrol claim’s gone in (middle of the month syndrome hits hard)

And because it just wouldn’t be right if I didn’t have at least one rant a day, I’ll have one at myself;

Stop it! Just stop panicking over every little thing! Chill out, relax and stop WORRYING! You think too much, that’s your problem, just take things at face value for once and stop looking for a hidden agenda! You’re too damn paranoid! You’ll end up like your mum……..

Erk! And that would NEVER do…..

Now, food…..

Talk to me!

